Ciudadanos

INSTITUCIONAL

Calificar informacin

Juan Carlos Massei

Contacto
DireccinRosario de Santa Fe 650
Telfono(0351) 5243000
Pgina webwww.cba.gov.ar

Osvaldo Giordano

Contacto
DireccinConcepción Arenal 54, Córdoba
TelfonoConmutador (0351) 4474830
Emailministerio.finanzas@cba.gov.ar
Pgina webwww.cba.gov.ar

Roberto Avalle

Contacto
DireccinBelgrano 347, Córdoba
Telfono(0351) 4342470/75/85
Emailprivadamicym@cba.gov.ar
Pgina webwww.cba.gov.ar

Sergio Busso

Contacto
Direccin27 de Abril 172, 4° piso
Telfono(0351) 434-2137 /38
Emailprivadamayg@gmail.com
Pgina webwww.cba.gov.ar

Walter Grahovac

Contacto
DireccinRosario de Santa Fe 650 Edificio Bajo - Córdoba Capital
Telfono(0351) 5243000
Emailprivadaministro.educacion@cba.gov.ar
Pgina webwww.cba.gov.ar

Luis Angulo

Contacto
DireccinAlvear Nº 150
Telfono(0351) 434-1050/52
Emailministeriodejusticiayderechoshumanos@cba.gov.ar
Pgina webwww.cba.gov.ar

Francisco Fortuna

Contacto
DireccinAv. Vélez Sarsfield 2311, Córdoba
Telfono(0351) 4688688
Emailministeriodesaludcba@gmail.com
Pgina webwww.cba.gov.ar

Ricardo Roberto Sosa

Contacto
DireccinHumberto Primero 725 - Primero Piso
Telfono(0351) 554-0500
Emailministeriodeinversioncba@gmail.com
Pgina webwww.cba.gov.ar

Sergio Hugo Tocalli

Contacto
Direccin Av. Vélez Sársfield 2311
Telfono(0351) 468-8500
Emailsergiotocalli@cba.gov.ar
Pgina webwww.cba.gov.ar

Carlos Walter Robledo

Contacto
DireccinÁlvarez de Arenales 230, Córdoba.
Telfono(0351) 434-2490 al 92 int. 1102 al 1104
Pgina webwww.cba.gov.ar

Omar Sereno

Contacto
DireccinRivadavia 646, Córdoba
Telfono (0351) 4341528/30/31/36 y (0351) 4332697/98
Emailomarhugo.sereno@cba.gov.ar
Pgina webhttps://trabajo.cba.gov.ar/

Fabián López

Contacto
DireccinHumberto Primero 607
Telfono(0351) 4321200
Email fabian.lopez@cba.gov.ar
Pgina webhttp://minaaysp.cba.gov.ar
Volver
Compartir en WhatsApp (Sólo dispositivos móviles)